Me-Made-May-2014 – Week 3!

I’ve skated through the first half of May pretty easily with almost no me-made repeats, but I’m getting stretched a little thin on work appropriate options. This coming week may get interesting…or maybe I should just go on vacation for the rest of the month so that I can lounge around in rompers and jammies! 🙂

I will definitely get to posting some new projects soon, but this week’s roundup does at least have a few sneak peaks. So, without further ado..

DSC02864

Monday, May 12th

Dress made from Butterick 4512

Banana Republic cropped cardigan

Wedges by Moda

 

photo-8

Tuesday, May 13th

Shirt made from Vogue 1247

(I just can’t seem to get through a whole week without forgetting to take more than just a mirror shot of each outfit..)

 

DSC02866

Wednesday, May 14th

Dress made from Simplicity 2248

H&M cardigan

Cowboy boots from Target

 

DSC02868

Thursday, May 15th

Dress frankensteined from Vogue 8663 (I did not like this pattern)

Wedges from Shoe Carnival (hooray cheap shoes!)

 

DSC02870

Friday, May 16th

*New* dress made from McCall 6700

(More details and photos soon to come)

 

DSC02898

Saturday, May 17th

Megan Nielsen Briar top!

Denim shorts made from vintage Butterick pattern

H&M sandals..purchased in Germany!

 

..I did later get a little sassy for an evening outing, but I only took this crappy, blurry shot..

photo-12

Dress made from Vogue 1209

Wedges by Moda

 

DSC02892

Sunday, May 18th

Dress made from New Look 6145 (fabric from Kitschy Coo!)

Gap denim jacket

Cowboy boots from Target

 

 

5 thoughts on “Me-Made-May-2014 – Week 3!

  1. Wow I love every single dress. We have very similar taste (even though I am much older!). Lovely! BTW: I have those Moda bow wedges in both colors also!

Leave a Reply

